You should receive an email warning you that your automatic billing has been cancelled, but your account will remain a Moshi Member for 30 full days after the most recent payment.
Once this Membership expires, please login to your Moshi account, click on the 'Membership' icon at the top of the screen, and follow the instructions to purchase a new membership.
If updating your credit card details, please notify us by replying to this email once you've bought your new Membership, so we can check to ensure that your billing has been set up correctly.
All your membership features (including Moshlings!) will be restored upon reactivation.